Latest Products http://www.lunapumps.in Latest Products Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:13:41 +0530 en-us http://www.lunapumps.in Submersible Pump Set http://www.lunapumps.in/submersible-pump-set.htm http://www.lunapumps.in/submersible-pump-set.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of LUNA Submersible Pump Set. The Submersible Pump Set provided by us are manufactured as per BIS codes in a well-equipped HI-Tech plant. TheseSubmersible Pump Set are acclaimed by the clients owing to their excellent performance and long functional life. Our SSubmersible Pump Set undergoes strict inspection under TQM concepts and approved Schemes of Testing & Inspection [STI]. Pumping Liquid Clean Non-explosive Non-aggressive Clear cold fresh water without abrasives, solid particals or fitres Attributes Capability to withstand wide voltage variations Energy efficient Operate well with Genset Water lubricated bearings for years of service Minimum possible external diameters for easy lowering into the borewell Non-Overloading power characteristic for protection of the motor Nitrile rubber bushes for long life of pump Dynamically balanced rotating parts Epoxy paint coated metal components for long life and rust prevention Applications Fire Fighting Water supply for industrial, commercial complexes, domestic, community & building construction Continuous water supply for irrigation Submersible Motors http://www.lunapumps.in/submersible-motors.htm http://www.lunapumps.in/submersible-motors.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of LUNA Submersible Motors. Our Submersible Motors are manufactured as per BIS Codes & NEMA Standards and widely acknowledged by the national and international clients for their reliability and long life. Induction Motor http://www.lunapumps.in/induction-motor.htm http://www.lunapumps.in/induction-motor.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned as a chief Induction Motor Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from India. The Induction Motors offered by us are manufactured using premium quality of raw materials and known in the market for their smooth performance and longevity. Moreover, our Induction Motor can be customized as per the requirements of the clients. Horizontal Centrifugal Pumps http://www.lunapumps.in/horizontal-centrifugal-pumps.htm http://www.lunapumps.in/horizontal-centrifugal-pumps.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Khinda Hi-Tech Industries is recognized as a reputed Horizontal Centrifugal Pumps Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. We are driven by dexterous team of experts who make sure that the Horizontal Centrifugal Pumps supplied by us are made in accordance with the world-class standards and suit the needs of all the customers. Regenerative Self Priming Pumps http://www.lunapumps.in/regenerative-self-priming-pumps.htm http://www.lunapumps.in/regenerative-self-priming-pumps.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tubewell Fittings http://www.lunapumps.in/tubewell-fittings.htm http://www.lunapumps.in/tubewell-fittings.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying unmatched quality LUNA Tubewell Fittings. The LUNA Tubewell Fittings provided by us comprises of Reflux valves, bends (90 degrees with flanges), flanges, etc, which are fabricated using graded cast iron in compliance with Indian standards.