Latest Products http://www.lunapumps.in Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.lunapumps.in Submersible Pump Set http://www.lunapumps.in/submersible-pump-set.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of LUNA Submersible Pumpset. The SSubmersible Pump Set provided by us are manufactured as per BIS codes in a well-equipped HI-Tech plant. These Submersible Pump Setare acclaimed by the clients owing to their excellent performance and long functional life. Submersible Motors http://www.lunapumps.in/submersible-motors.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of LUNA Submersible Motors. Our Submersible Motors are manufactured as per BIS Codes & NEMA Standards and widely acknowledged by the national and international clients for their reliability and long life. Induction Motor http://www.lunapumps.in/induction-motor.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned as a chief Induction Motor Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from India. The Induction Motors offered by us are manufactured using premium quality of raw materials and known in the market for their smooth performance and longevity. Moreover, our Induction Motor can be customized as per the requirements of the clients. Horizontal Centrifugal Pumps http://www.lunapumps.in/horizontal-centrifugal-pumps.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Khinda Hi-Tech Industries is recognized as a reputed Horizontal Centrifugal Pumps Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. We are driven by dexterous team of experts who make sure that the Horizontal Centrifugal Pumps supplied by us are made in accordance with the world-class standards and suit the needs of all the customers. Regenerative Self Priming Pumps http://www.lunapumps.in/regenerative-self-priming-pumps.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of LUNA Centrifugal Regenerative Self Priming Monoset Pumps. These pumps are precisely engineered to ensure durability and trouble – free performance. Moreover, our LUNA Centrifugal Regenerative Self Priming Monoset Pumps are made available in the market at cost-effective prices. Tubewell Fittings http://www.lunapumps.in/tubewell-fittings.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying unmatched quality LUNA Tubewell Fittings. The LUNA Tubewell Fittings provided by us comprises of Reflux valves, bends (90 degrees with flanges), flanges, etc, which are fabricated using graded cast iron in compliance with Indian standards.